Mike Haas Wins 2019 President’s Shoot

Congratulations to our winners of the overall competition:

Mike Haas, HOA (181/200)

Dan Field, Runner-up (173/200)

Paul Robey, 2nd Runner-up (166/200)

In the AA Division, Mike Nalipinski was HOA, and in the A Division, Don Gamboni was HOA in a shoot-off with Matt “Sparky” Spargur.

Our individual event President’s Awards winners were:

Trap: Mike Haas (47/50)

Skeet: Pat O’Boyle (49/50)

5-stand: Paul Robey (42/50)

Sporting Clays: Dan Field (47/50)

Thanks to everyone who joined us to shoot, and to those who helped make this year’s event a big success!