Medal Winners (Corrected) Announced for 2020 Minnesota State 5-Stand and Small Gauge Championships

Congratulations shooters and thank you for joining us for this years shoot!

Our event winners (HOA) were:

  • 5-Stand:  Dan Field, 97/100
  • 20 Gauge: Dylan Burns, 98/100
  • 28-Gauge: Dylan Burns, 97/100
  • .410 Bore: Hans Erickson, 94/100

We had great weather and a great turnout, and we appreciate your participation. Thanks to Nate Peterson of Shooters Sporting Clays, who sponsored the 5-stand and set all targets at the event, and all staff who assisted in making this event a success.

Medal winners are listed below. We apologize to the winners that the medals were not available at the shoot. The medals are being prepared and will be available at South St. Paul Rod & Gun Club (SSPGC) in the near future; we will make an announcement on our website when they are ready for pickup. Any medals not picked up at SSPGC will be available at the State Super Sporting Championship and State Sporting Clays Championship Tournaments later this year at Shooters Sporting Clays.

As a reminder, only Minnesota residents can win medals at a Minnesota state shoot.

Great shooting everyone!

Full results for the event are available here.