Minnesota wins 14th Annual Border Battle!

Congratulations to all the shooters as SSP edges out GU with a score of 10,137 to 9,099 in the 2020 version of the annual Border Battle!

We thank everyone who came and participated on such a hot, humid day.

The SSP event HOA winners were Hans Erickson and Steve Korin, with identical scores of 98/100.

The GU event HOA winner was Craig Rogaczewski, with a score of 97/100.

Great shooting!

Full results, including scores, punches, and payouts, are available here.